Chloe Smith

Chloe Smith

Sitter in Cuyahoga Falls

Hello! My name is Chloe Smith. I just turned 20 years old and I am currently attending The University of Akron. I just finished my second year and have completed all of my general education. As of right now I have decided to take the 2013 Fall semester off and possibly Spring 2014 because I dont know what I want to major in and I dont want to waste my money. As of right now I am leaning towards being a special ed teacher or something with computers. Not only do I go to school full-time but I am self-employed and work from home for Radio Thermostat so I am very flexible schedule-wise. I have worked for Radio Thermostat for almost two years. Growing up with three younger siblings I have always loved children. I pretty much helped my mother raise my younger siblings. I consider this as a whole lifetime of experience as a Babysitter and mommys helper, it was just unpaid! When I turned 14 years old I actually started to babysit for my mothers friends. So I technically have 6 years of paid experience as a Babysitter. I have a drivers license and my own car. So I am a reliable source of transportation. Not only that but I have a clean driving record. I am willing to do so cleaning around the house such as: laundry, dusting, sweeping, and dishes. Why I would be perfect for the job: My whole like I have helped my mother raise my siblings. They are currently 9, 12, and 25 years old. 6 years of babysitting experience. My Junior and Senior At Woodridge High School I helped out with the MH kids. I have worked at The Gardens of Western Reserve as a Dietary Aide and Caregiver. As a Dietary Aide I helped the head chief cook all the food for the residents, maintained a clean work area, I served all the residents their food, and I helped feed the residents who couldnt eat on their own. As a Caregiver I help clothe, change, and toilet the residents. Not only that but I clean all of their rooms and bathrooms. I really hope you consider me as a Babysitter or nanny. I plan on doing the background checks as soon as I get paid. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-328-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile