Tayah Brown

Christian Happy Healthy Childcare (Fredericksburg)

Want To Connect With Tayah?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Fredericksburg

Stay at home Christian mom starting small in home Childcare. My house is currently already childproof for my own 1 year old son. My hours are 7 A.M until 7 P.M. My rates are $125 a week for ANY age. I am CPR certified and a Medical Assistant. I have experience in the doctors office and in-home health care. As far as Childcare services, I have 7 years of experience, most of which are in licensed in-home facilities. I practice a daily schedule including breakfast, games, naps, lunch, snack, activities including reading and crafts. Preschool curriculum learning activities as well. I rent a townhouse and being a Medical Assistant and having the experience that I have, safety and health is my priority. I do not have any pets. I am comfortable with medications and creams and do not mind any special diets. I am located in Fredericksburg off Lafayette Blvd (RT. 1) If you have any questions, please feel free to email me or call me at 571-276-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-276-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider