Ebony Lynch

Christian live-in nanny

Sitter in Charlotte

My name is ebony, i am a 24 year old Virginia native. I am currently seeking a live in nanny position. I have experience in Childcare/ teaching at private Christian academy/ elementary schools. Im also first-aid, CPR and aed certified. I have a fun, loving personality and easy to get along with. I am also a dedicated Christian and believe in instilling Christian values, christ like character and values into the lives of children; helping to shape them with good morals, manners, standards etc. Spiritually and naturally. Caring for children is not just a job for me its my sincere passion. I am extremely patient yet firm. I am also able to meet other needs which includes cooking, cleaning, running errands, laundry, pets, etc. My rate is $3,000 per month/ nego. If you are interested please contact me at 757-915-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-915-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 10


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile