Randi Slusher

Christian, loving, and future mommy!

Sitter in Costa Mesa

Hello! My name is Randi. I am 23 years old and currently building my own business. I would love to find a part time babysitting or Nannying job. I have many years of experience with children. Experience: I worked at a daycare with children ages 4-13 all through high school. I also lived in a middle school girls dorm for 2 years as a Junior House mom for twelve young girls. I continued my love for education and children in college where I minored in Education and completed 2 teaching internships. While most of my experience is with higher elementary and middle school, I am confident I can take care of younger children as well. In fact, I would love to work with small children as I hope to have children of my own soon. Type of Position: I am looking for a part time position, because I do need time during the week to work on my small business. Realistically, I could take your children to school, pick them up, help with homework, babysit when you want to have date nights, etc. I would just need a few hours during the day to work. A Little About Me: I love fashion! My business is in fashion accessories. I have a French Bulldog named Clifford. I am Christian. I love taking my dog to the beach and playing in the water with him. :) If I sound like a good fit for your family, I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-510-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile