Deborah Wallace

Christian Nanny Available ASAP for Family... Tampa area!

Sitter in Tampa

what a beautiful family. Hello, my name is Debbie, I am a experienced Christian Nanny/Babysitter available most of the time, even though I am a Mother. I still have to hold down a Ft or Pt position and have my Mom to care for my kids when I do work. I have a lot of experience working with kids through my church, working in a nursery and daycare setting and other Nanny/Babysitting jobs. Have cared for twin girls. I also worked 3 years as a housekeeper and keep a very organized, clean and safe setting for children. I love to have fun and be creative and imaginative with kids, but I am also mature and responsible. I am CPR Certified and am willing to get any Certification needed. I Live in NW Tampa but travel, so I can work up to 30 min away depending on pay and hr's... Usually $9 an hr & up but flexible. I absolutely love children. Currently, I am looking for a Nanny position. As I was a ft nanny to a sweet baby boy and I cared also for his sister as needed as she was in pre-k. . I am looking for a new position as they didn't need nanny services any longer. But I have wonderful references as I loved and cared for him as my own. I always remain a part of the children's lives as much as the families would like. I do love them as if they are my family. I have a soft spot for newborns. They are so precious, as are all kids, but just watching them learn everything new for the first time is so awesome! I do have experience with Twins, and I am CPR And First aid certified. I specialize in giving nurturing care, scheduling, promoting good eat-play-sleep patterns, getting babes to sleep through the night, training/teaching in good character traits and social skills from the earliest ages, and much more! I have many years experience with newborns, twins included, and children of all ages. I would like to work in the Tampa Area, but am flexible. Thank you for your time. Contact me soon at text or email.. 813-475-.....I prefer text cause I recieve faster. God Bless ..oh, and I am a Christian Woman! My last nanny job was Ft for an infant from around 9 weeks till 4 mos old. The Mom's name is Mara Figueroa McCutchen is the most recent Infant care Reference and she said she was so happy with the devotion and care I gave to her Baby And Toddler. I also did lit housekeeping and helped care for their dogs.. Her number is, 813-787-... I look forward to helping your family..

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 813-475-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile