Cynthia Amber Overall

CiCi's Mini's In Home Childcare

Sitter in Smyrna

Hi my name is Amber I run an in home daycare. I've been watching kids since I was 12 years old. I'm CPR/First Aide Certified. I currently have have openings for infant to 12 year old. Mainly the older kids for summer. I have a 4 year old son. My husband and I are Christians but are also living in the world of change. What I mean by that is we go to church as much as possible and believe in the King James Version of the Bible. But I do accept people for who they are. My little family is interracial. My husband is white, I'm black and white, and my son is black/white/spanish. So we accept you as you are no questions. I live in a trailer 3bd 2ba. I have 3 dogs. Two outside and one who stays inside in her crate in the room with my husband. I provide all meals and my times are extremely flexible. Two shifts available days 5:30a-6:30p and 8p-7:30a. I run those hours off of Nissan. Basically in a nut shell I'm a loving person and would make your children feel the same love and protection my son feels. If you feel I would be a great fit for your family please let me know if not happy searching. Best contact is txt 618-971-.... Thanks have a blessed life.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 618-971-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile