Katie Quiroz

Clean, Quality, Affordable In Home Childcare

Sitter in Lawrenceville

I am a stay at home mother of three looking to keep one or two children in my home during daytime hours. My children are aged 7, 4, and 14 months. I am flexible as far as your schedule and what days you will need me. If I will be keeping your child on a full five day a week basis, I charge a flat rate of $125 which will include all meals, snacks and care for up to 9 1/2 hours per day. If you only need part time or occasional Childcare, the rate is $35 per 9 1/2 hour day. I will also offer a sibling discount, so contact me to see what we can work out :) I am also willing to provide before and after school care. We live in the McKendree Elementary school district. If your child attends McKendree Elementary, they can ride the bus to and from my home or I can drive them to and from school if you prefer. We also live close to Walnut Grove Elementary, if your child attends that school I'm sure I can happily work something out with you. My son will be attending Pre-K at Oak Grove (on Buford Drive near 316), so I am able to drop off and pick up your child if they attend Pre-K there. Before and after school care will be up to 3 1/2 hours per day at a rate of $55 a week or $13 per day (this rate includes an afternoon snack). Whatever your needs, I am sure we can work something out. So please call me for more information. I look forward to hearing from you! Katie - 678-897-... call or text

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-897-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile