Porschea Neufeld

Clearview Dayhome

Sitter in Red Deer

Hi I am a 22 yr old women with tons of experience with women, as I am the oldest of 7 brothers and sister and I grew up with many different foster children as my parents were foster parents so I have experience with kids with disabilities ! I also have a friend that lives with me that will be helping me and she to had tons of experience ! Also first aid and CPR! I am willing to do care in my home from 6 am to 6 pm willing to flex a bit! Cost- $40 per child per day they are in my care and I will provide all meals and snack needed as well as activities ! As I live near parks! All activities will have a signed convent form 24 hrs ahead of time! Also I will have a form for the parent or guardian to sign so I understand your child and yourself better as well as u understand me! I also have two ankle size dogs but they live children as they r puppies themselves and they are not hypoallergenic ( sorry) please email or call me if interested or any questions. Also not I am not a daycare centre jus opening my home to help peopl out with work starting agin ! I will take 5 possible 6 children as there will only be 2 of us I don't want to be out of control !

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-597-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile