Kaitlin Norton

College Educated Babysitter Available

Sitter in Lafayette

Hi! My name is Kaitlin. I am a 25 year old graduate of LSU. I am married and live in New Iberia but work full time M-F 8-5 in Lafayette as a legal secretary. I am looking to supplement my income with some babysitting. I am available 2-3 evenings per week and some weekends for date night etc. I have experience with newborns through teens as well as multiple children at one time. I am a non-smoker, have my own car, love pets and cooking. I wouldn't mind doing some light housekeeping such as laundry or dishes. I have a clean background check and references. Even if my available hours don't meet all of your needs-please consider me as a part time Babysitter! Feel free to call me anytime at 337-321-... to set up an interview. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 337-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider