Paul Davis

College Graduate looking to babysit in Fairfax County

Sitter in Fairfax

My name is Paul. I'm a recent graduate (Spring 2015) from George Mason University available to babysit from May through mid July before I move for graduate school. I'm an Eagle Scout, experienced in first aid, have experience in taking care of/supervising groups of children between 5 - 16 years old (Boy Scouts for 6 years). I am looking only for families in Fairfax County - I am based out of Chantilly. Services: First Aid (if necessary) Assist in homework/studying/SAT prep (Bachelors of Science in Biology, incoming Ph.D. student) Minor cooking/snacks Taking children to/from events (sport practices, camps, etc) Playing (legos, action figures, role play, puzzles, outdoors) Arts (drawing, painting) Reading Watching TV/movies Wages are flexible and set depending upon the means of the interested family. I do not provide money for activities/play/food. I work part-time at Sherwin-Williams during the day (hours change weekly), but I am willing to communicate and work around those hours with the family interested. Day and night time options are available, as are weekends. Nights are preferred. Please email if interested. List the number of children you wish me to babysit and their ages. Phone (TEXT only at first please, talk only after we've established cobract): 703-939-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-939-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile