Kaylyn Schneider

College Nanny & Babysitter

Sitter in Westerville

I am a 21-year-old college senior. I have lots of experience with children. I nannied for a family in Westerville last summer with two boys with Muscular Dystrophy. I have also babysat for several local families with children of all ages. Additionally, I have spent a great amount of time volunteering as a tutor and mentor with Big Brothers Big Sisters. It is easy to understand why someone looking for someone to care for their child(ren) would want to get to know their nanny, so let me tell you a little about myself. I went to High School. I am currently pursuing an undergraduate degree as a pre-law student. I have recently come to love football and have been a hockey fan forever. I love romantic-comedy movies and Downton Abbey. I love to bake and craft. In high school I was extremely involved in choir and theatre, and in college I still enjoy them although I haven't had nearly as much time to participate. I have a brother and sister and live with my parents. Now that you know a little about me I hope to get to learn about you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 614-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider