Michelle D

College Student Available to Babysit Today!

Sitter in Etobicoke

Hi! My name is Michelle and I am a fulltime (with very open availability) student at Humber College for Child and Youth Care. I currently work at a children's clothing store, but one shift a week, so it is not too much. I have plenty of experience with children. From being an assistant volleyball coach at an elementary school, An assistant teacher in a grade one/two split class putting in over 180 hours for my co-op program and of course, babysitting. I have had many babysitting jobs over the past few years but one that stuck for years. I babysat for this family for their 3 year old son, and eventually two years later they adopted a year old little girl. I babysat in total for that family for three and a half years up to three times a week but unfortunately had to leave them as I moved to Toronto. I have plenty of experience babysitting all age groups. I think it is very important for the children to be active and I can provide that for them! Whether it's playing in the house when the weather is cold, or if it's a nice day we go to the park, walk the dog, etc. My availability is open various times throughout the week and completely open on the weekends. This is my first time using a website and giving a profile of myself, I hope you are intrigued by my experience and I hope to hear from you soon! Prices for babysitting can of course be negotiable. Thanks for taking your time to read about me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-588-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider