Lindsey Miron

College Student Available to Nanny and Travel With You This Summer!

Sitter in New York City

I am currently a college student at Binghamton University who will be home over the summer from May through August. I live on the Upper East Side of New York City. I have four years of previous babysitting experience during which I have babysat children as young as three months old and as old as twelve years old, as well as all ages in between. I also have experience Nannying for three children ages 3 months, 6, and 8 years old. I have experience babysitting both boys and girls, and I am happy to run around and play with your children with them so that they are entertained and having a good time! I have four and a half years of experience working at a E.nopi Learning Center, a tutoring center where I tutored children ages three through twelve in math, English, and handwriting. I also helped children at the center improve their reading skills and helped them complete their homework. I spent this past summer working as a camp counselor at Mohawk Day Camp, for girls entering the second grade, so as you can see I love working with children! I am able to drive and swim, and have traveled extensively internationally and domestically, so I am willing to travel with you this summer. I am open to living in or living out, depending on your location. I am young, so I have the energy to keep up with your children! I am energetic, reliable, punctual, caring, responsible, mature, energetic, outgoing, and flexible! I'm looking very forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 914-557-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile