Caitlin Macauley

College student home for the summer!

Want To Connect With Caitlin? Get Started Now


Sitter in Norwell

My name is Caitlin. I am an 18-year-old college student who is mostly looking for summer jobs or occasional babysitting. Date nights or occasional babysitting would be ideal. I have a job during the week from 9-5 so I'm just looking for some extra work on weekends or at night. I'm usually available on short notice. I truly adore children and love working with them. I have 5 years of experience in caring for children. I have babysat families up to 6 (with two sets of twins) and kids of all ages (from newborns to age 14). I am currently in the Special Education program at Westfield State University, I'm planning to become a high school teacher. I did an internship at a middle school last year with special education, and I have experience with various disabilities as well. I have nannied/babysat for many families around the south shore, I can provide you with references! I have my own car so transportation isn't a problem whether it's to and from your house or driving your kids to practice, running errands, etc. I am very pet friendly and I have two dogs myself! I don't mind cooking, cleaning, running errands, etc. whatever I can do to help. If I seem like a good fit for your family you can call or text me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-763-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider