Maris Irwin

College student looking for a summer nannying job!

Sitter in Fort Lauderdale

I have been a Babysitter for almost 8 years now (I'm almost 19 years old). Since I was only eleven years old I have spent a great deal of time (weekends and summers) caring for children. I have cared for over 25 children ranging in ages from 4 weeks to 12 years old. I have done and seen it all when it comes to children from watching various sets of multiples (sometimes at the same time!) to caring for children with disabilities (autism) and even taking on up to 8 children at one time. I was a nanny 3 days a week during my senior year of high school (9 and 10 year old boys) where my duties included after school pick up, homework help and driving to and from various sports practices. I have endless funny stories from my adventures as a professional Babysitter and I would be lying if I said I didnt enjoy every crazy second Ive spent in the unpredictable lives of kids. My best experiences have come from g caring for infants and small children, I find I have an incredible natural patience for this age but I also love to play games with older kids, I like to swim and take day trips to parks or out for ice cream. I am very organized and meticulous when it comes to planning adventures or tidying up rooms. Im no chief but I can prepare basic meals and snacks. I am an avid reader and writer and enjoy being active and outdoors. I hope you will consider giving me the opportunity to get to know your family and work for you this summer!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 954-258-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider