Angela H

College student looking for full-time summer nanny position

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now

Sitter in Tulsa

Hi! My name is Angela and I am an early childhood education major at Northeastern State University, set to graduate in 2018. I love kids and can't wait to begin my professional career as a teacher. Currently, I work occasionally with one family with a two-year-old little girl and a four-year-old boy and provide date night care for a couple with an eight-month-old son. I volunteer weekly in my church nursery, working with children age birth through 24 months. I also volunteered with Reading Partners, tutoring first and second grade students during the --... school year. I maintain CPR and first-aid certifications and have an insured car. I'm looking to work with a family starting Summer 2017, after I return from a 5-week trip to Europe on June 15th, and into the --... school year. I am most comfortable working with children who are of walking age although I do have experience with infants. My typical rate is $20 for the first hour and $5 for every subsequent hour although I am not adverse to weekly or monthly pay. I am happy to provide references upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 405-626-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile