Tessa Botka

College Student looking for fun, summer job!

Sitter in Joliet

Hello, my name is Tessa Botka! Currently I am a freshman at Loras College in Dubuque, Iowa majoring in Psychology and Criminal Justice. I have been babysitting since the age of 14 and was a nanny during every summer I was in high school. Over the years I have watched children from a couple months old up to the age of 12 and I love every age! I also have a 9 year old sister so I have experience there. A few years ago I took a certified babysitting class where I learned basic first aid skills as well as CPR. I am very active and love to be outdoors whether it be riding bikes, taking pets for a walk, swimming or just running around the backyard. I have my own car so transportation would not be an issue and I have a clear driving record. I enjoy having fun and would love for any of you to give me a chance thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 815-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile