Madison Jones

College student looking for part time and occasional job opportunities

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hello, my name is Madison Jones. I attend the University of Arkansas and I'm a nursing major. I don't smoke or drink and I have a car that would allow me to come to you. All through high school I babysat kids as my job and now that I live in a new state I need to become familiar with some new families in need of a caregiver. I've watched kids ages 10 months to 12 years old since I was 16. For the past few years my parents have fostered kids that ages range from 12 days old to 9 years old. I love kids and my parents have always told me I'm a very natural Babysitter. Unlike the typical Babysitter I am willing to play with kids while they're in my care as well as cook for them and take them out if you wish. I have a lot of experience with kids and when I graduate I intend to go into the pediatric medical field so I would appreciate more opportunities to work with children. If you'd like to know more about me please contact me or I can send you contact information for my past employers . -Madison Jones

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 469-734-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile