Sara Burns

College Student Looking For Summer Babysitting Job

Sitter in Evansville

Hello! My name is Sara Burns and I am a soon to be high school graduate from Heritage Hills High School in Lincoln City Indiana. I plan on going to USI to major in biology in the fall, and will be moving to Evansville this summer, so I am looking for babysitting jobs. have experience with children of all ages..... family has animals of all sorts, and I plan on going to school to become a veterinarian so animals are definitely a plus! I have my own car, and a good driving record and am BLS-CPR certified! I swam for 12 years so any swim lessons/swimming supervision is completely doable! I'm very excited about arts and crafts and any outdoor activities as well. I am fine with any housework/meal prep that needs to be done and can take them anywhere they need to be or just out to have fun. Thank you for your consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 812-686-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile