Kate Johns

College Student looking for summer work (pet care, child care, etc)

Sitter in West Allis

About Me Hello, my name is Kate I am currently a senior in college. I have an associates degree and only a semester away from my bachelors. I am majoring in Kinesiology with a minor in Management. I do have a lot of things going on this summer for academic, professional and personal events, however, my weekly schedule is extremely flexible which will only be to your benefit. I love participating in sports like volleyball and flag football. I enjoy watching some sports, but I mostly like being active. I have a lot of personal and professional experience working with infants, toddlers, children, teens and elderly I wouldn't mind sharing more about in person. . I do have a dog so I am very pet friendly, I have mild allergies to cats, but it's manageable. I'm very social and easily find a common ground to connect to anyone; so if you're looking for someone who is going to make you and your loved one feel safe, someone who is responsible, dependable and is committed to creating an exceptional summer, then please give me a call and let's see if we are a good fit. Services Provided -Child Care - Including but not limited to: ADLS (dressing, bathing, meal prep/feeding, etc) - Planning fun events for children to do (ex: going to the park, going bike riding, ) -Pet Care - Included but not limited to: Walking, feeding, letting the dog out -Elderly Care (was previously CNA certified and worked as one for 3 years) Contact Info email: ...@....edu cell: 920-918-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider