Jessica Simms

College Student Looking to Lend a Helping Hand

Sitter in Monroe

I am a 20 year old, college student, looking to find a second source of income doing what I love, caring for children. I have nannied for 1 year and babysat for up to 4. I have cared for children ages newborn to 11, up to 3 children at a time. I believe in arts and crafts and outdoor time. I am available during the week everyday after 3:30 (12:30 MWF). I do have a second job working in the athletic department at ULM, which is normally a Fri-Sun job. I am willing to to before school 5-9, or even late nights or over night if need be. I can be available on weekends with a 2 week notice or for vacations. I have my own transportation, non smoker, loyal and trustworthy caregiver. Please feel free to ask any questions, I'm an open book!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 318-558-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider