Dana Lewis

College student looking to provide childcare during the summer break & potentially part-time during the college semester

Sitter in Grande Prairie

I am a college students aiming for a degree in Bachelor of Commerce, I am 25 years old and I consider myself to be good with kids. I lived with my cousin and his wife for a year and they had 3 girls, they now have 3 girls and a boy. I also babysat for many people when I was growing up as a teenager. The services I can provide include, Childcare, cleaning, laundry, and cooking. I cannot provide these services from my home because I have 3 roommates and a big puppy. I am a very patient person, and I love children, I plan to have some of my own when i complete school. I don't have any courses for babysitting or first aid, but I have a clean criminal record. I have a drivers license and my own vehicle and I also have a clean driving record. If you are looking for a flexible, caring and patient Childcare provider please don't hesitate to contact me and we can have a meeting and you can decide if I would be a good fit or not. You can contact me by phone call or text @ 780-512-... or email: ...@hotmail.com. Rates can be negotiated.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-512-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider