Bharti Parris

College Student seeking full-time nanny position during Summer

Sitter in Gloucester

Hello there! My name is Bharti Parris and I am seeking a nanny position for the summer of 2013. Let me tell you a little about myself. I am a 19 year old college freshman (soon to be sophomore in the fall of 2013) at Salem State University. I am currently double majoring in Elementary education and psychology and hope to make a profession as a teacher or psychologist after college. I have no criminal background and a very clean driving record. I have had MA state license since October 2010. I own a Honda fit as a car and, do not mind driving up to 30 minutes each day to provide care for your children. I am a very fun, caring and, responsible person who loves to be outdoors in the summer doing a variety of activities from playing soccer, going to the beach, park, doing crafts and just enjoying nature. However, I am also a very clean, organized person who is willing to help around and in the house. I do not mind picking up after playtime, preparing meals such as lunch or an afternoon snack, doing a few dishes etc. Please do not mistaken me though for a housekeeper. I am primarily looking to spend a good, fun day inside or outside with your children doing productive and fun activities. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have watched many children ranging from ages 6 months to 14 years old. No child is too difficult to handle for me. I enjoy children and hope to work with them in my future career. The hours and days I am looking to work this summer would be the months of May-August on the days of Mondays through Friday's 7 A.M - 3 P.M OR 8 A.M - 4 P.M, anything within that time range. I charge about $12-$15 an hour but will accept more or even be flexible to accepting $10 an hour if that is all that is possible. Please feel free to ask me for my resume, cover letter or references as I have nothing to hide from anyone! I can be reached via email or cell phone. I do have texting but also feel free to call @ 978-998-....

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 978-998-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider