James Wolf

College Graduate seeks Childcare Opportunities

Sitter in Salisbury

I'm a 23 year-old Salisbury University student, majoring in Early Childhood Education with a minor in English hoping to find someone in need of an experienced sitter/tutor/caregiver/mentor - or any mix of the four. This experience covers a range of ages (as young as eighteen months through late middle and early high-school) in settings both casual (babysitting gigs since I was thirteen), extracurricular (I'm a first degree black belt in Shaolin Kempo, and teach regularly), and professional (pre-school and first grade classrooms as part of my student teaching for Salisbury University, and a part-time job at a local daycare). I'm very available this summer. I start my final semester - a full-time internship at Pemberton Elementary - mid/late-August, so the window is rather short, but until then I'd be extremely flexible. I live in Hebron but am willing to travel within a reasonable distance.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....salisbury.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 443-944-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider