Bianca Castillo

College student with a 4 year experience with being a Babysitter and short term Nanny ! NewBorn to 8 years old!

Sitter in Los Angeles

Hi, I am Bianca Castillo, I began babysitting when I was 15 years old. My mom has been a nanny for about 8 years and that is where I have gained my experienced from her jobs. I would have short term nanny jobs, for example when I was in summer break I took care of my moms boss friends daughter who was a couple months old. I also took care of a 1 and 1/2 year old when his parents went to Dallas and my mom was going through surgery. In Pasadena I took care of three boys for a bout a month or so , the youngest was a new born, middle child was 2 and the oldest was 4. I often take care of a 7 year when needed, she even sleeps over when her parents go out of town or I sleep over when needed to. We have helped them at family parties and holiday parties. I was her assistant for awhile as in running errands and any personal things and also her nanny for a couple months after I graduated from high school. I would do so after school and or my part time job. I kept her house tidy and nice, also did laundry and did grocery shopping, dry cleaning drop off and pick up. As soon as I picked up her daughter from school i would make dinner, help her with her homework and got her ready for bed. At the same time I was going to school which is Cal State Los Angeles, while having a part time job at a marketing company located in Culver City. As you have read I am a hard worker and dedicated and focused at what I am doing when on the job. I don't have any certificates such as CPR but I do know self defense and I am a great swimmer. I do have my own vehicle, drivers license and I have been in one accident and it was not at fault. I have a clean driving record and background. I don't drink nor do nor smoke, I am very healthy, so healthy that when I am stressed out I work out. I am a very outdoors person. I have two small and bog dogs of my own and have grown up with having a pet snake and scorpions around the house and mice and or rats, so I am very comfortable with pets. I am young but I am great what I do and I have no yet disappointed anyone who I have worked for. Please take me into count. Thank You

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 310-800-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider