Elizabeth Hofmeister

College student with a lot of babysitting experience, available full time for summer.

Sitter in Greenwood

Dear Family, I love children and have so much fun being with them and learning from their innocent wisdom. I am the eldest of five children so I have always had a younger one to help look after and have been a help to my mom around the house. I had a huge imagination growing up and so enjoy all the creative games that children love to play and I actually like doing light housework. I have had quite a bit of experience babysitting outside of my family. I have babysat for children of all age ranges now and then and have had two regular jobs babysitting. One regular job was watching a 3yr and 10yr boy a couple times a week. The other regular job was taking care of a boy from the time he was 2 months until he was over 1yr. I then moved to Austria. I still miss him! At my university I have also helped babysit for families, especially newborns, when both parents are in classes. So, I have had experience with babies and small children as well as older ones. Unrelated to Childcare, I also worked at a Veterinary Hospital from the time I was 14yrs until I was 19yrs. I did a lot of cleaning and I learned some very basic medical skills. I have also taken a CPR/ first aid class (although it was a few years ago) and have learned from my mom who is a Registered Nurse. I am currently attending school in Austria, but will be home from the middle of June until the end of August, because of that I would be happy to have a skype interview.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-862-...
Zip Code 46143
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile