Brittany P

Colorful Full-time 24/7 Babysitter

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


Sitter in Hobart

Colorful Babysitter currently looking for one or more children to babysit! Please fully read. Hello, my name's Brittany and I'm currently looking to begin babysitting again. I have a toddler who just turned 3, she is my little princess, and a baby boy who is about to be 8 months and growing too quickly for my liking. I have years of experience pre-mommyhood, and I babysit all ages from newborn up. A few things I love doing with the kiddies are coloring, singing, dress-up, and numbers. I love making fun snacks with the kids! I am able to follow any dietary guidelines or special needs due to allergies and I provide all meals. (And, of course, prepare bottles and frozen breast milk or formula.) I'm very outgoing, sweet, and nurturing. I'm looking to babysit in my home, but am open to babysitting in your home. I am currently looking from 6am-4pm (if I have to travel) and anywhere from 4pm-overnight hours at my home. I'm willing to negotiate. We have an entire playroom for the kids to enjoy, and a bounce house in our fenced in backyard that is super fun!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 574-310-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46342
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider