Wendy L

Combination of Nanny/Housekeeper

Want To Connect With Wendy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Calgary

Hello, I am a professional Nanny/Housekeeper with many year of Childcare and domestic experience. I am seeking 2 or 3 days of afternoon employment with school age kids in the north part of Calgary. I am a mature individual, fit, active, up-beat, positive, creative and fun. I am a nurturing person and treat children with respect and caring but also exercise an appropriate amount of authority when needed. My typical day would begin with coming in around 1:00pm while folks are at work and kids at school to look after some things around the house. I would tidy up the kitchen from the morning rush, load, run and empty the dishwasher, clean kitchen counters, put things away, take out the garbage. Other things I could assist with are wash, dry, fold and put away laundry, make beds, tidy rooms and closets, keep mud rooms in order and organized re boots, shoes, backpacks, scarves, hats, gloves etc. Id keep the fridge clear of food gone bad and keep the kitchen pantry in good order as well. Id vacuum as needed, change linens and generally keep the house in good running order. I can prep kids lunches for the next day and do some simple meal prep as well. When kids come home Ill supervise homework, activities or whatever other responsibilities the children have, and provide the kids with some great company till parents get home. I cannot work increased hours in summer but one thing of interest I have to offer is that I live on an awesome farm just outside the city limits in the north. I've cared for kids here before and they love it! I've got a swimming pool, outdoor sound system for music, trampoline, cats, rabbits, chickens, a craft barn, bonfires for the ever popular hotdog/marshmallow roast, a craft barn and lots of open space and fresh air. I'd be happy to entertain kids her on afternoons where we need something fun to do. I am a non-smoker, have Police and Child Welfare Clearance and excellent references. I have a reliable vehicle can drive kids to local activities. I am also an animal lover so can walk the dog, feed the cat etc. My ideal days and hours would be Wednesday and Friday from 1 to 5:30-6:00. Of course there is some flexibility. For approximately 10 hours per week I seek a salary of $225. I am very competent and organized and can contribute positively to the well-being and quality of life of a busy family. Please reach out if you think you could use my help. Thank you, Wendy. 403-567-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-567-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile