Shella Rilloraza

Comfortable and SAFE childcare that suits your needs

Want To Connect With Shella? Get Started Now


Sitter in Flushing

I am a Filipino I am turning 18 a few months from now , I live in College Point I love kids, as of my experience I have handled kids for a year now I have handled kids with special needs , and behavioral problems, I also do occasional sitting and (household with extra rate) I have handled Infants including my baby , I am fun ,loving, protective , caring, SAFE, honest, hygienic, a role model , I also teach kids and or help them with their assignments and studies, I teach discipline, "I NEVER EVER SPANK NOR HURT KIDS" ,( but I have the right to raise my voice if I am violated or send them to their rooms for a while) ... I also love going outside I'm very outgoing ,Crafty , creative -I don't cook nor drop or pick up the kids in school . -I'm okay with pets as long as the pets aren't aggressive , BIG DOGS are to be tied ( Im scared of big dogs ) -I'm okay with traveling with the family - I don't handle 0-5 mos - my rate depends on number of kids, and their ages and needs hours consumed or if household is included( but I prefer not to clean so I could put my full attention to your kid) - I could give a snack ( but I cant cook cause they might be allergic ) negotiable rate per hour is to $16- $20 as of said description above FULL TIME / PART TIME / OCCASIONAL SITTING

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 347-755-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider