Leilani Nowack

Commited nanny or sitter for boot camp owner

Family in Grande Prairie

Date Listed 09-May-13 Last Edited 09-May-13 Address Grande Prairie, AB T8X 1T3, Canada View map Job Type Part-Time Looking for a Nanny/Sitter Days Per Week- 3 Monday, Wednesday, Friday Number of Hours Per Day- 5 hours starting at 9am till 12pm then back again 6:30-8:30 Start time and End time June 3rd on going position Hourly Salary- 12 hrs Do I Need A Car- Yes Ages and genders of the children- 2 boys ages 22 months and 7 Are There Any Pets to Care For- 2 dogs and 1 cat Do the kids have any special needs- Kolten will be at school during The morning shift. Kolten is not allowed sugar or wheat as he's allergic. Areios isn't allergic to anything Basic job responsibilities, changing diapers, feeding the baby, bathing him, putting him to bed, putting him for naps, the obvious things reading, Playing with the kids. We have a no texting rule in our home and no driving while texting or Using the phone while driving. If this is not okay with you please do not respond. If this add seems like you please respond Start Date June 3rd End Date. Ongoing Below are pictures of our children a d our animals Who are all great, our big dog you will fall I love with as she's a many dog. If you have more questions please respond with them

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-832-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile