Sylwia Glod

Compassionate nanny, expert in childcare, worked with children ages 3 months-8 for more than 8 years.

Want To Connect With Sylwia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Plainfield

Summer is coming around, and I know you parents are going to have a hard time with keeping your little ones company and think of things for them to do! I have been a Babysitter since the sixth grade (10 years old). I am currently a 20 year old student studying Law Enforcement at Western Illinois University. I very much enjoy children of all ages and I know where and when to draw the line between best friend and care taker. I understand children behavior, can manage one or more child at a time, I have experience in baby food and clothing, I am Multitasking, Energetic, Stable, Responsible, Reliable, Sensitive, and most importantly I can handle tantrums and stress. I am looking for an opportunity to work with children all ages and provide them with a loving and caring atmosphere and apply my skills to their development. In my past care taking job, I took care of multiple children at a time, fed them, clothed them, took them to the park and created various activities that were safe and fun for the children. Including in the fun activities, I helped make the activities as educational and healthy as much as I could. Other than the fun work, I am able to do the dirty work as well! Which deals with changing diapers, giving baths, and cleaning up! Not only am I a perfect match for your babysitting needs, but I also am able to do laundry, cook, iron, house keep (not just surface clean)!! MOST IMPORTANTLY! I AM BI-LINGUAL. I AM FLUENT IN POLISH AND ENGLISH, WITH A MINOR IN SPANISH!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 208-283-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60585
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider