Natasha Thomas

Compassionate, patience and sincere sitter needed.

Family in El Monte

This job will start the 2nd to 3rd week in June depending on how well we settle into our home. My family and I will be moving into El Monte the end of May beginning of June. I normally work Mon, Tue and Sun nights for sure. Also some, but few Wed and Thur. My boyfriend and I both work nights and in Pasadena and San Marino. The hours will normally be Mon 9pm till 1230a, the latest Tue will vary due to my bf being home or away for the evening. Sun from 8pm till again 1230a the latest. If any Wed or Thur are needed it will only be till 1130pm. What I am looking for is a dependable, non smoking female with child are experience. Also fluent In English with spoken and written skills. Bi-Lingual with great English is fine. All that mainly will be done is to make sure my daughter (8yrs) gets to bed by 9 and wait for me to get home from work. This is a HUGE and NEW change for the entire family. For her sake I need someone with patience and compassion for children. She usually has a snack around 8:30 before she goes to bed. Cereal or a sandwich or such. No one expect you (sitter) is allowed in the house while we are away, I expect you the be professional and respectable to our home. If any incidents do happen you will be let go on the spot. The rate is $8hr, again because all you have to do is make sure she has a snack, off to bed and check on her once in a while. A car is a must due to the late hours. We also have pets a cat a dog and mice. So if you have severe pet allergies this will not be a good job for you. If you are interested please E-MAIL me, phone calls will not accepted, (due to myself working a day job also) with info about yourself, why you feel you may be a good match and a picture if you like. If we are interested we will email you about setting up a time to meet and get to know one another. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-676-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile