Connie Morrison

Connie's In-Home Family Child Care

Sitter in Statesville

Hello, my name is Connie Morrison and I run a state registered, 4 star, In-Home Family Child Care Daycare out of my home. I currently have a few spaces open, either for full time or part time. my hours are 7am-5pm Mon-Fri, but can adjust the times, if needed, to accommodate your needs. I keep children from ages of a couple months old to 5 years old. I have 20 years experience with children and 20 years running my state registered daycare out of my home. My daycare is located in Statesville NC. Children that attend will learn the skills needed to transition from year to year. They also learn the skills needed for whenever they start school. I work with the children everyday. I love working with the children one on one, as it is more productive, than if a child was to go to a daycare center with lots of other children and is not as easy to give one on one time. We do paperwork, activities and crafts, all in a way that is fun. The children only watch 30-60min of T.V. and only shows that teach skills (literary, math, science, etc.). The children also learn skills through play and games as well! I give breakfast, lunch, and a snack, along with milk and or water, as that is what the state requires. The children go down for a nap after lunch. We also go outside and play (fenced in backyard) as long as it's nice outside. Water is provided when playing outside on warm/hot days. Sunscreen is also applied to the children. If you feel like you would like your child/children to attend, please feel free to email me or call me to set up a time for you and your child/children to come visit and see if his would be a good place for your them.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 704-682-...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services Daycare
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile