This listing has been removed.

Cool Natured Yet fun - sitter! — Archived

Sitter in New Westminster

Hello! My name is Ashley, I am 21 years old living in New Westminster. I currently have my class 7 ( N ) drivers licence, no vehicle but close to skytrain / transit. I am willing to travel with your children if you are okay with taking public transit! I have provided Childcare to lots of friends and family over the years since age 12 I started babysitting. I am a responsible and mature adult that has a fun and positive outlook on life. I am non-religious, but have an open mind to all religions! I love children for their fun and young spirit, and creative thinking! I would be happy to engage with your children whether its playing sports, doing arts and crafts, cooking/baking, music, homework, etc. Picking up light-weight house cleaning and providing meals is no problem at all! I could also look after pet care needs if needed :) I used to work at a Children's Play Center and also worked with seniors citizens! I am a cool natured, but also energetic uplifting individual! I love all kinds of people, and animals! I have certification for my level one food safe and level one first aid. ) Would be happy to meet the expectation your family is looking for!

Sitter Details

Phone Number 778-867-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.