1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Arkansas
  4. Russellville

How much does a sitter cost in Russellville?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $13.00 an hour in Russellville.

Sitter rates in Russellville

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of October 11, 2023
Hannah B
Hannah B
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I'm searching for a mother's helper work opportunity in Russellville, Arkansas. I am committed to being a qualified, affordable candidate. I can be available as needed after my college classes. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing daycare tasks. Further, I am willing to travel around Russellville. I have years of experience. How To Contact Me: Shoot me a message and I'll respond ASAP!
Kyleigh S
Kyleigh S
Hi! I'm Kyleigh, and I'm a full-time primary school sitter in Russellville, Arkansas. I'm experienced in caring for toddlers and have worked in daycare for many years. I am available to live in or live out. I'm very reliable and organized. I know how to provide a safe and nurturing environment for any child. I have lots of patience and I understand the unique needs of children. My rate is $13.0 an hour and I'm open to discussing a long-term contract with the right family. If you are looking for a dedicated and passionate babysitter, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I'd be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Message me today to discuss your childcare needs and I'm sure we can come up with a perfect plan for your family. I look forward to hearing from you!
Lillyauna V
Lillyauna V
I would love to babysit, I have a couple of years in experience. I often bond well with kids, I wanna say it is because I'm young and pretty energetic. I do not smoke or drink, nothing like that. I have this nephew that is 4 years, a niece that is 1, and a baby brother that is 5 months old. Sometimes I have to watch all three of them or keep them entertained when their moms are busy. The one year old I have two designed days every week that I watch her but I watch her a lot more than two days. My nephew has lived with me ever since he was born I watched him a lot as he grew up, my baby brother I watch him only sometimes. I do not have a licenses quite yet but I am reliable, and honest. I am a college student who runs on a very open schedule. I can work - Monday - 10am Wednesdays any time after 10am Friday - free the whole day Saturday - Free the whole day so very open Sunday - free the whole day so very open Tuesday is a pretty busy day , last class ends at 12:00 pm along with Thursday I am willing to do light cleaning and cooking if asked of me, I do love to go above and beyond while still respecting boundaries.

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them