1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. California
  4. Tracy

How much does a sitter cost in Tracy?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $18.00 an hour in Tracy.

Sitter rates in Tracy

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
Hour$17.00$18.00$22.50
* Rate information as of November 28, 2023
Katherine N
Katherine N
I'm Katherine, a sitter in Tracy, California. I'm devoted to ensuring the safety and well-being of your little ones. I have experience caring for children of all ages, from toddlers to primary school age children. I'm reliable and will be there when you need me the most. I'm available for part-time nanny assignments and can start immediately. I'm experienced in providing the highest quality of care to children, from changing diapers to helping with homework. I'm also comfortable with light housekeeping, meal preparation, and running errands. Safety is of the utmost importance to me. I offer an experienced, compassionate, and reliable service that your family can trust. If you're looking for a part-time nanny in Tracy, California, please feel free to message me. I charge $17.0 an hour and I'm excited to start working with you and your family.
17.00/hour
Shawntae E
Shawntae E
I've been a educator for 6 years as well as a mother of 2 with open availability and very reliable..
18.00/hour
Arline N
Arline N
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Arline! I am looking for a sitter, nanny job opportunity in Tracy, California. I aim to apply my skills as a mom, teacher, caregiver & sitter. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I will take care of, transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I have personal transportation available. I have experience as a caregiver. Booking An Appointment: Call me through this website and I'll respond ASAP! I look forward to hearing from you!
22.00/hour

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them