1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Florida
  4. Winter Park

How much does a sitter cost in Winter Park?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $15.00 an hour in Winter Park.

Sitter rates in Winter Park

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of September 25, 2023
Kamyla M
Kamyla M
Hi there my name is Kamyla. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. I look forward to hearing from you!
Michelle M
Michelle M
Hi! My name is Michelle and I'm a sitter located in Winter Park, Florida. I'm looking for a family to provide occasional, part-time childcare for a toddler. I'm a reliable sitter and love kids, and I'm available to work during the day. I'm passionate about providing quality care to children, and I'm confident I can help make life easier for parents who need a break. I charge $15.00 per hour and am available for occasional or part-time childcare. If you're interested and need someone to watch your toddler, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you and helping your family!
sutton b
sutton b
Hello! It's nice to meet you, my names Sutton. I am a responsible, mature, 17 year old. Previously I worked at multiple fast food chains, and more recently I've been wanting to transfer from the resteraunt industry into a more personal and light job until I finish my senior year. I have two brothers, am a big brother of one. Me and my younger brother have a amazing relationship and can spend time with each other for hours on end just talking about everything we can. I'm able to make meals, go on errands, organize needed subjects for you etc. My availability is open from 3:30 to 10:30 all weekdays, sunday and friday 10am - 10pm. But if the job is going to be during the summer, I will be 18 by then and graduated! I will have full availability all day everyday. If you have any questions I will be more than happy to answer them! I look forward to speaking with you.

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them