1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Georgia
  4. Covington

How much does a sitter cost in Covington?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $12.00 an hour in Covington.

Sitter rates in Covington

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of November 17, 2023
Madison R
Madison R
I'm Madison, a sitter in Covington, Georgia. I'm looking for a family to provide full-time or occasional care for newborns, toddlers, and primary school-aged children. I offer live-out and daycare services while providing an experienced, caring, and safe environment for your children. I have over 6 years of experience working with children, so I know how to create a nurturing and supportive environment for them. I'm also familiar with the needs of newborns, including diaper changes, bottle-feeding, and sleep routines as I've babysat for years, and I also work in a daycare. I'm available for part-time or full-time work, and I'm willing to work with you to create a schedule that works for both of us. I'm also available for occasional babysitting, so you can enjoy your time away from home knowing that your children are safe. If you're interested in having me as your sitter, please message me. I'm available at $10.00/hour and look forward to hearing from you.
Lei K
Lei K
I am Soleil and I’m 15, but my age doesn’t account for my love of children. Ever since I was young I’ve always loved taking care of kids, even volunteering to take care of neighbors kids when parents were out. I think the live comes from having 5 siblings, or maybe not. I can cook and clean up after the kids, my grades are good and I have ADHD and keep up with kids. 3:50 -8:00 is the only time I can work though because of school, but I can help with home work and things like that:)
Natalie S
Natalie S
Hi, my name is Natalie! I'm 16 and looking into getting some part-time babysitting experience in the Covington area. I can work Monday-Saturday, Occasionally on Sundays, from 3:30pm to 7:30pm. I absolutely love working with toddlers, elementary students, and even middle school students. I'm available for light house cleaning*, cleaning up after meals, getting ready for bed, homework, and even pet care. *Vacuuming, laundry, dishwashing, etc Please contact me if you need a sitter ❤️

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them