1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Georgia
  4. Marietta

How much does a sitter cost in Marietta?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $13.00 an hour in Marietta.

Sitter rates in Marietta

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of December 5, 2023
Seokmi K
Seokmi K
My name is Seokmi and I am a sitter located in Marietta, Georgia. I am experienced with newborns, primary school aged children, and toddlers. I am a live-out, part-time nanny and I charge $11.0 hourly. I am very passionate in providing quality childcare and I tailor my services to meet the needs of each family. I am reliable and dependable and I always strive to make sure that children are safe and secure while under my care. If you are a family looking for a nanny for your precious newborn, primary school aged children, or toddler, I invite you to contact me. I am passionate about providing quality childcare and I am confident that I will be able to meet all of your childcare needs. Please don't hesitate to message me if you are interested.
Kaitlin D
Kaitlin D
Description: Hello my name is Kaitlin Dunning. I'm hoping to find a babysitter job in Marietta, Georgia. I'm planning to contribute my experience as a babysitter. I am available as required. I am certified in CPR and have been in healthcare and red cross classes. My dream is to be a mom and babysitting allows me to have a piece of that. I am also fond of helping children learn and grow, and the love I receive back from the children in my care is often worth much more than any paycheck. Services And Training: I have experience with ages from 6 months to 12 year olds. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have experience as a caregiver. I adore kids and I have been a nanny for previous families over summers. I am a sophmore in highschool, but I am super responsible. Contacting Me: Call me through this website and I'll reply ASAP.

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them