1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Guam

How much does a sitter cost in Guam?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $11.00 an hour in Guam.

Sitter rates in Guam

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of November 13, 2023
Tayannah F
Tayannah F
I'm Tayannah, a certified sitter from Yigo, Guam. I'm experienced with children of all ages, from toddlers to primary school age. As a sitter, I'm available for part-time, live out, and occasional care. My rate is $10.00 hourly. I specialize in providing a safe and loving environment for children in my care. My duties as a sitter include playing, reading, and entertaining the kids. I can also help with light housekeeping, homework, and meal prep. My skills as a nanny have helped me to build strong relationships with kids and families. I'm reliable, organized, and patient. I'm also an active listener and an excellent communicator. If you're looking for an experienced and reliable sitter for your child, please feel free to reach out to me. I look forward to hearing from you and making your experience with me as positive as possible. Thanks for considering me as your sitter!
Maih A
Maih A
Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Maih. I am 25yrsold, and I'm looking for a sitter work/Housekeeping opportunity in Guam. My goal is to contribute my experience as a sitter/Housekeeper. I am available Monday to Friday. Part-time preferably morning. I have experience in the childcare field and am certified in CPR and First Aid.
Ellisa J
Ellisa J
Hello! My name is Ellisa Joseph and I am 21 years old. I currently reside in the village of Dededo. I work as a full-time environment services technician at GMHA but am currently working on my CNA certification. I offer occasional babysitting between the hours of 4:30p.m-1:00a.m. Due to my full time job which I will be working at from 7:00a.m.-3:30p.m. I have 2 younger siblings which I have practically helped raise. I have also babysat for 3 different families with children ranging from 8 months old-12 years old. I took a break off of babysitting to focus on my schooling but I am back since I have a little break. I believe that I am a very trustworthy and honest person. I absolutely enjoy spending time with little ones and hope to start my own family one day. Babysitting has really taught me a great deal about responsibility and patience. I am also very punctual and take everything that I do very seriously. I am also CPR certified and pretty advanced with meal prep and light house work.

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Find sitter costs in your area