1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Kansas
  4. Topeka

How much does a sitter cost in Topeka?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $10.00 an hour in Topeka.

Sitter rates in Topeka

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of December 3, 2023
Kamryn C
Kamryn C
Hi! I'm Kamryn, and I am a part-time sitter based in Topeka, Kansas. I specialize in caring for toddlers and helping out with daycare needs. I'm reliable, patient, and I love spending my time with children. I'm offering a part-time sitter service, and I'm available to work anytime this summer, preferably at $9 per hour. I believe that I provide a great quality of care for children, and I'm confident that I could be an asset to your family. If you're looking for a sitter who is reliable, friendly, and has excellent references, I'm the right person for the job. I'm confident that I can provide the utmost level of care for your children. So, don't hesitate to message me if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
isabella g
isabella g
Hello, I'm Isabella! I'm an experienced and reliable nanny/Babysitter living in Topeka, Kansas. I'm currently looking for a part-time, live-out babysitter/nanny looking for a family to join. I have extensive experience caring for a variety of ages, from toddlers to primary school children. Ive babysat up to 3 kids for 9 hours at most. I'm reliable, responsible and I can provide a safe, loving and fun environment for children. I'm also available to help with light housework, and homework, I have an average of a 4.3 gpa. If you're looking for a nanny or babysitter for your family, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I'm available for $8.50-12.0 hourly and I'm excited to hear from you. Please feel free to message me if you're interested in my services.
Logan A
Logan A
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Logan. I'm hoping to find an in home daycare provider job in Topeka, Kansas. I'm aiming to utilize my skill as an in home daycare provider. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs and recently turned 14 Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, homework help, and travel support. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have extensive prior history in the role. Contacting Me: Send a message and I'll respond ASAP!

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Find sitter costs in your area