1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. South Carolina
  4. Anderson

How much does a sitter cost in Anderson?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $11.00 an hour in Anderson.

Sitter rates in Anderson

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of October 29, 2023
Tessa G
Tessa G
Hello! I'm Tessa, an experienced babysitter located in Anderson, South Carolina. I have been working with children for many years and absolutely love it. I specialize in caring for newborns, primary school children, and toddlers. I'm available for both full-time and part-time work, as well as live out and daycare. If you are looking for a reliable and experienced sitter, I'm the one for you! I charge $10.0 hourly and am more than happy to answer any questions you may have. If you're interested don't hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you!
McKenzie D
McKenzie D
Application: Hi there my name is McKenzie. I'm interviewing for a mother's helper job in Anderson, South Carolina. I'm hoping to utilize my abilities as a mother's helper. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation, and children's crafting. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have extensive experience. How To Contact Me: Send a message and I should reply shortly.
Autumn D
Autumn D
Hello, I'm Autumn! I'm a sitter located in Anderson, South Carolina. I'm looking for a family to help with their newborn, primary school, and/or toddler. I'm available for occasional, part-time needs. I'm passionate about childcare and willing to bring my experience and enthusiasm to your family. I love getting to experience children at any age of life. I also love to incorporate some form of education during playtime. I possess a reliable, patient, and fun-loving character. I am no stranger to the needs of children in different stages of life, and am able to adjust to them. My rate is $15.00 per hour and I'm always willing to discuss further details. If you think I'm the perfect match for your family, please don't hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them