1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Tennessee
  4. Cookeville

How much does a sitter cost in Cookeville?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $12.00 an hour in Cookeville.

Sitter rates in Cookeville

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
* Rate information as of November 4, 2023
Araya I
Araya I
Hi, I'm Araya! I'm a sitter in Cookeville, Tennessee, and I'm looking for a family to join. I'm passionate about childcare and providing loving, safe environments for children of all ages. I'm highly experienced in child development and have a deep understanding of the importance of providing a safe and secure home to children. I'm also a very responsible and trustworthy person, and I prioritize the needs of your family. I'm experienced in all aspects of childcare, including cooking, cleaning. I'm also available to provide overnight care. I'm very reliable and have a great attitude. My rate is $10.0 an hour, and I'm looking forward to hearing from you. If you're interested in my services, feel free to reach out and message me. I can't wait to meet you and your family!
lexus n
lexus n
I'm Lexus, a full-time, live-out, occasional, and part-time nanny based in Cookeville, Tennessee. I have been working with kids for about 5 years, and I'm passionate about providing a safe and nurturing environment for children. My experience ranges from babysitting to providing occasional childcare for family events. I'm reliable, patient, and organized, and I always put the children’s safety and well-being first. I have experience working with children of all ages, so I can provide care for newborns, toddlers, and school-aged children. I'm also willing to do light housekeeping, meal preparation, and homework help. I'm available for part-time and occasional care, depending on your family's needs. My rate is $12.0 per hour. If you're interested in having me as your nanny, please feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you!
Faith W
Faith W
I am currently a sophomore at Tennessee Tech University Majoring in psychology! I have 3 years of child care experience under my belt and 2 years of senior care with CNA training as well!! I’m looking for a full/part time nanny job for the summer then switching to part time in the fall once school starts!!

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them