1. Sitter Cost
  2. USA
  3. Washington
  4. Everett

How much does a sitter cost in Everett?

An image of a mother playing with her two daughters on the floor of their living room
When was the last time you had a night off, or a weekend away? As a parent, your number one priority is always your kids, but you deserve a break. Are you in need of a part-time babysitter to take the kids to and from school every day? Or a one-time sitter for date night? Learn about babysitting costs near you. Sitter rates do depend on the number of children and the qualifications of the sitter. To help, we have created a guide to how much you can expect to pay sitters in your area.
So how much does a sitter cost? From our research, on average they charge $20.00 an hour in Everett.

Sitter rates in Everett

Lowest costAverage costHighest cost
Hour$19.00$20.00$25.00
* Rate information as of June 18, 2024
Madyson H
Madyson H
Hello, my name is Madyson and I am a sitter in Beaumont, California. I specialize in caring for newborns, toddlers, and children of primary school age. I am available for both full-time and part-time jobs, as well as occasional live out nanny and daycare assignments. I have several years of experience taking care of children of all ages so you can feel confident that your little ones will be in good hands. I charge $19.00 an hour and invite anyone interested in my services to message me. Thank you for your time!
19.00/hour
Katelin W
Katelin W
Hello to all families :) I have just ended a nanny job one child. It started from when he was just 8 months old until he turned 4. Before that I was a nanny for a family with two toddlers with an infant. Now I have a 6 year old of my own that I homeschool. I am a graduate with two degrees, Music and Fine Arts, and a degree in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy creative endeavors with children and learning through play :)
20.00/hour
Amy B
Amy B
Resume Summary: Hi my name is Amy! I am hoping to find a nanny job near Everett, Washington. I strive to be a Responsible fun nanny who helps children learn and grow. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, cooking and cleaning and running errands. I have over four years of experience in teaching Montessori preschool and over 60 hours of STARS childhood and development training. How To Contact Me: [email protected] (425)330...
25.00/hour

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them