Dawn Comeau

Coventry Hills Childcare

Sitter in Calgary

Hey there, I am a stay at home mom of 3 offering quality child care in my home. My hours are Mon-Fri 6am-6pm with flexibility. As a parent I know how important schedules and structure is, which is why I offer a very structured schedule in my home with each and every child. I also understand that every child is unique in his/her own way and I believe one on one attention is very important. I set aside time everyday for each child, ask how their day is going, any concerns he/she may have or any ideas of fun activities he/she may like to do. Our daily routine starts out with Breakfast ( unless specified other wise from parents) at 7:30am, following breakfast we have freestyle play time where each child does an activity of his/her choice. 8am-9am is circle time where we all sit and read books, work on ABC's as well as colors. 10am is snack time (please notify me of any allergies your child may have or any dietary needs he/she may have as well. 12pm is lunch. Then weather permitted we have some outdoor play time. I set aside nap time from 2pm-4pm for any child who requires naps. If parents have specified nap time for their child I will most certainly accommodate that as well. I have full and part-time spots available and will hold spots for parents with a deposit. I offer great rates, meals and snacks. I ask that you provide your own diapers and wipes if your children are in diapers. I accept ages 6months and up as well as after school care. If you have any questions feel free to contact me at 587-438-... (cell). Have a great day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-438-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile