Jessica Huff

Middletown Area-CPR Certified-FUN, Loving In Home Childcare Provider

Sitter in Louisville

Hello, My name is Jessica H, I am a stay at home mother of two girls (ages 20 months and 4 years old). I am looking to watch a few additional children in my home. I have previously worked at a local middle school as an Instructor. I have experience working at Southeast Christian Church working in their infant and toddler Childcare facility. I have 15 years management experience working for UPS. I am CPR certified by the Ameripcan Red Cross. I will have my Certified Nursing Assistant certification in March (CNA). I am attending nursing school at night to be an RN. I have a BS degree in Psychology and Counseling. I love children and watching them grow and love to participate in creative activities as well as being outdoors! I live in a house directly across the street from our neighborhood park, we could have picnics in the summertime and go on outdoor adventures! I have many references available. I hope that you will chose me to care for your child, hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 502-263-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider