Caitlin Kreinik

CPR certified Medical Assistant looking for full or part-time child care position!

Sitter in Boulder

Hey! My name is Cait, I'm 26, and I recently moved to Colorado from Long Island, NY. I was working at a medical office in Boulder for a couple of months but was beginning to feel like medical assisting wasn't the right profession for me, especially considering my holistic background and tendency to gravitate more towards alternative medicine, so while I'm trying to figure out my next move I figured I'd go back to doing what I do best which is taking care of other people. Back home in NY (when I wasn't working at my nutritionist's office) I was responsible for lots of other humans. My sister has 3 kids who I've helped take care of since they've existed, my younger brother has a traumatic brain injury so the past five years of my life were spent practically living in the long-term care center he's currently in and making sure he was well cared for, and I was also the main caregiver for my grandma who passed away from cancer a couple of years ago. There were also plenty of date night babysitting jobs thrown into the mix, mostly for the two daughters of a family friend who I dearly love that are now all grown up and no longer in need of supervision. At the moment I'm fairly new in town, mostly single with no kids, and just poured my savings into buying a new, reliable car. I live in a house in Boulder with a few other people and my darling cat and I'm willing to accommodate the schedules of any parent in need of my help. My driving record is perfect and I'm a tiny, honest girl with a big heart. I really miss my family a lot and it would be nice to be a part of someone else's. Pets are great, too, and I'm also 500% okay with any sort of housework that needs to be done (I might be the only person I know of that actually enjoys washing the dishes and vacuuming). Please contact me if you have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 631-879-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider