Carolyn Pemberton

CPR/First Aid certified 22 yr-old college senior offering childcare services in Newark/Wilmington area

Sitter in Newark

My name is Carolyn, (Carly), Pemberton, and I am a senior, psychology/sociology major atYork College of PA. I have extensive experience in babysitting/Childcare, and would be happy to provide any prospective families with contact information from families who I have helped in the past. I worked as a nanny for two young boys during the summer of 2009, and was a Babysitter for a family of twelve , yes twelve, children in 2010 , aswell as numerous babysitting jobs over the past several years. My age range experience is newborn-12 years-old, and I am more than thrilled to watch children who are on the Autism Spectrum or have a diagnosis of a mental or physical disability, (while keeping in mind that I do not have a medical degree). My rate 10/hr for one or two children and 12.50/hr for 3 or more children. I have reliable transportation and means of contact. My email address is Feel free to email me for additional contact information. Please let me know at the time of scheduling if your child suffers from any food/other allergies or has any dietary or play restrictions or requires a car seat.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 302-377-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19711
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile