Christina W

CPR & first aid certified

Apple Valley, California
Last seen over a week ago

2 years experience

9/hr

Want to connect with Christina?

Sitter in Apple Valley, California

Hello, my name is Christina. I am a stepmother of three amazing children, ages 18 months, 2 years old and 4 years old. I have taken care of them for over a year now. I am great with infants/toddlers and early preschoolers. I should have no problem with older children as well. I also had a small job watching a 2-year-old and a 9-month-old for about two weeks. I watched all 5 children together, so I have no problem with bigger families. I am able to watch them at my place or yours. I have all the accommodations for children at my place. I live in apple valley in a four bedroom home. Your child(ren) will be able to interact with my step children every other week (if that is what you want). I love spending time with children and teaching them new things. I do have a part-time job and I attend college. I do have free time, so I would love to help out your family at a reasonable price. :) I have my own minivan and a car. I took a CPR & First Aid/AED class on June 7th, 2014. I recently took a Parenting class funded by first five that was once a week for 12 weeks and two and a half hours a day. I do work right now Tuesday/Thursday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. but I am free anytime around that! Thank you for your time and consideration.


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Sick children

Want to connect with Christina?


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Travel

Travel


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Christina?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Apple Valley, California

Crystal D

Hi! My name is Crystal I am Available For a Babysitting Provider Opportunity in Fontana

Joanne F

Experienced Night and Weekend Care Provider

Desiree C

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care

Gabriela H

Consistent Nanny Available

Jamie L

Yucaipa Babysitter Interviewing For Job Opportunities in California

Find Babysitting in Apple Valley, California

More in Apple Valley, California

Want to connect with Christina?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Apple Valley, California

Crystal D

Hi! My name is Crystal I am Available For a Babysitting Provider Opportunity in Fontana

Joanne F

Experienced Night and Weekend Care Provider

Desiree C

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care

Gabriela H

Consistent Nanny Available

Jamie L

Yucaipa Babysitter Interviewing For Job Opportunities in California