Rebekah Sienkiewich

Creative 22 Year Old Female Nanny

Sitter in Puyallup

Hello my name is Rebekah, I'm looking to care for a family of multiple children. I grew up in a large family and have always loved having my nieces and nephews around. I've babysat for many different families in the past ten years. I have experience with twins/triplets as well as special needs children. I enjoy doing crafts and playing outdoor games. I love going for walks and taking trips to the library. I wouldn't mind doing odd jobs around the house during naps or down times with your children. Jobs like dish washing, laundry, light house cleaning, homework help, or prepping meals. I have my own transportation and would be able to pick up or drop off children at school, or other activities like sports or playdates. I like pets as well:) Feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns. email or you can text me at 253-426-... Past history caring for children: babysitting & housekeeping 15 hrs a week 6 children, between the ages of 6wks to 13 years old I babysat for this family for over 8 years. From when I was 14 until currently. Although I hardly get to watch them anymore since their oldest daughters can babysit now. Babysitting 10-30hrs a week 3 children, triplets. I started when they were 15 months old in 2003. The last time I watched them was for an overnight stay last year. Unfortunately they have moved away to Colorado and I won't get to see them anymore. Babysitting & overnight stays 10-50 hrs a week 3 children, ages 2yrs and 8wk old twins. I started babysitting for this family last December. Sometimes I would go to their home and care for them and clean house and sometimes they would come stay at my house so that mom could get some much needed sleep. I have babysat for about 5 other families that I wouldn't mind telling you about but this list would be huge. lol Also if you want references I can give you those as well

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 253-426-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile